Welcome

Harris provides quality forms and printing services to Harris software clients. Who better to provide your custom pre-printed and customizable checks, forms, envelopes, utility bills, and tax bills than the people who know exactly which format and specifications you need? Using your organization's logo and color specifications, we create high-quality forms that you can use for your daily operations.

Standard Forms

Post card utility bills, cut sheet bills with envelopes, pressure seal forms, checks and door hangers are among the products we can supply. We look forward to earning your printing business each and every day.

Ready to place a standard form order?

Order Standard Forms

 

 

Tax Forms

Whether you are using ACE, AEK, AptaFund, Cayenta or any of the Harris brand tax software, we can supply you with the forms you need. We also have the necessary envelopes to mail out your forms.

Order Tax Forms

About Us

At Harris Forms, our mission is to provide printing solutions to the wide array of clients using Harris software products. Whether you are a Utility Company, a Local Government, a School, or involved in Financial Management, Harris Forms has a solution for you.

For general information:

Harris Forms
1010 WSW Loop 323
Tyler, TX 75701

800.259.8222

sales@harrisforms.com

Contact Us

Dave Hedrick

Dave Hedrick

Vice President, Harris Forms
800.259.8222 ext 65222
FAX 903.535.9015
dhedrick@harriscomputer.com

Lee Gorman

Lee Gorman

Sr. Form Sales Coordinator
800.259.8222 ext 65224
FAX 903.535.9015
lgorman@harriscomputer.com

Samantha McFaddin

Samantha McFaddin

Form Sales Coordinator
800.259.8222 ext 65228
FAX 903.535.9015
smcfaddin@harriscomputer.com

Maureen Kaiser

Maureen Kaiser

Form Sales Administrator
800.259.8222 ext 65227
FAX 903.535.9015
mkaiser@harriscomputer.com

Kathy Graham

Kathy Lanier

Form Sales Coordinator
800.827.4682
FAX 800.827.4681
klanier@harriscomputer.com

Katie Hartman

Katie Hartman

Tax Form Sales Coordinator
800.259.8222 ext 65225
FAX 903.535.9015
khartman@harriscomputer.com